• About Impact Together!

    Impact Together! Is a project launched by the European Venture Philanthropy Association (EVPA) and funded by the European Union that aims to unite impact investors and communities to strengthen the social economy in the MENA region, increasing access to finance and capacity building for social enterprises.

     

    The overall objective of the Impact Together! action is to strengthen and promote social economy as a vector for job creation and expansion of economic opportunities, leading to a more inclusive economy in the Mediterranean region.

     

    As the local partner for Impact Together! HAPPY SMALA is leading activities to develop the social entrepreneurship and impact finance in Morocco while also building new bridges to the regional ecosystem.

  • Impact Together! Activities in Morocco

    broken image

    Launching a dedicated investment vehicle for high-impact social economy projects

    broken image

    Providing technical and financial support for social economy support organizations (SESOs) in Morocco

    broken image

    Supporting the creation of new innovative investment mechanisms to fund the social economy in Morocco

    broken image

    Developing a national digital platform for promoting and monitoring impact investments in Morocco

    broken image

    Establishing a national advisory board for Morocco within the global steering committee for impact investment (GSG)

  • Events and Workshops

    We are planning a series of engaging events and workshops in the upcoming months. Our mission is to create a vibrant and inclusive community, and these events play a crucial role in achieving that goal.

• À propos d'Impact Together!

    Impact Together ! est un projet lancé par l'European Venture Philanthropy Association (EVPA) et financé par l'Union européenne qui vise à unir les investisseurs à impact et l’écosystème de l’entrepreneuriat social afin de renforcer son action dans la région MENA, à travers l’amélioration de l’accès au financement et au renforcement de capacités des entreprises sociales.

     

     

    L'objectif global de Impact Together ! est de renforcer et de promouvoir l'économie sociale en tant que vecteur de création d'emplois et d'expansion des opportunités économiques, conduisant à une économie plus inclusive dans la région méditerranéenne.

    En tant que partenaire local d'Impact Together !, HAPPY SMALA mène des activités visant à développer l’entrepreneuriat sociale et la finance à fort impact au Maroc et à jeter de nouveaux ponts vers l'écosystème régional.

  • Activités d'Impact Together! au Maroc

    broken image

    Lancement d'un véhicule d'investissement dédié aux projets à fort impact dans l'économie sociale

    broken image

    Fourniture de soutien technique et financier aux organisations de soutien à l'économie sociale (SESO) au Maroc

    broken image

    Soutien à la création de nouveaux mécanismes d'investissement innovants pour financer l'économie sociale au Maroc

    broken image

    Développement d'une plateforme numérique nationale pour la promotion et le suivi des investissements à impact au Maroc

    broken image

    Établissement d'un conseil consultatif national pour le Maroc au sein du Comité directeur mondial de l'investissement à impact (GSG)

  • Événements et ateliers

    Nous prévoyons une série d'événements captivants et d'ateliers à venir dans les prochains mois. Notre mission est de créer une communauté dynamique et inclusive, et ces événements jouent un rôle crucial dans la réalisation de cet objectif.

    Retour en photos: Impact Together! Renforcer la finance à Impact au Maroc